Mesh sneakers
Mesh sneakers
Mesh sneakers
Mesh sneakers
Mesh sneakers
Mesh sneakers
Mesh sneakers
KNIT 1 R

Mesh sneakers

€149,00
Size
  • 36
  • 37
  • 38
  • 39
  • 40
  • 41
  • 42
  • 43
  • 44
  • 45
  • 46
Color
ColorNEON/WHITE
  • FREE EXCHANGES AND RETURNS

  • 100% RECYCLED MATERIALS

  • PAYMENT IN INSTALMENTS VIA SCALAPAY

DESCRIPTION


Mesh sneakers

Discover the new sneaker made in France from recycled materials, a real concentrate of style and innovation.

The upper is knitted in one piece from recycled polyamide (outer), a fiber known for its strength, stretch, lightness and waterproofing. For the inside of the upper, we chose PrimaLoft Bio™ polyester, made from 100% recycled materials mainly from plastic bottles. The non-slip and resistant Vibram® soles are also made of at least 30% recycled rubber.

Size: The Knit-1 are unisex shoes. We have tried to combine our innovative design with all types of feet. However, we noticed that it was better to choose a size smaller than that usually worn for thin plantar morphologies. Users with a strong instep will prefer their usual shoe size.

SPECIFICATIONS

Type : SHOES  
Material :  
Weight :  1.2
Reference : KNIT 1 R-NEON/WHITE

WASHING AND CARE

SHIPPING



IMG_CMS_CH_1

Expert in high-quality knitwear

Since 1946, our workshop has been perpetuating the tradition of marine knitwear. A unique know-how handed down from generation to generation. Discover our artisan heritage and contemporary collections. Creativity and technical expertise combine to create long-lasting, elegant designs. Choose authenticity with Royal Mer.

The KNIT-1

Recycled materials

We focus on the use of sustainable and recycled materials to create stylish and comfortable shoes. Each pair of sneakers is carefully hand-assembled by our skilled craftsmen, who pay particular attention to detail to ensure an impeccable finish. We're proud to offer you shoes that are both ecological and durable, designed to stand the test of time.
IMG_CMS_CH_G_152ffb9a-4d87-4e5c-b0aa-2574e834b320
IMG_CMS_CH_D

How to care for your KNIT-1

Machine wash at 30°C maximum
  • RETURNS

    Free exchanges and returns in mainland France within 14 days
  • SHIPPING

    Free delivery from 200€ in France
    Europe and Worldwide from 250€.
  • PAYMENT

    Secure payment via CB, Visa, Mastercard and PayPal

Baskets en maille
Baskets en maille
Baskets en maille
Baskets en maille
Baskets en maille
Baskets en maille
Baskets en maille
KNIT 1 R

Baskets en maille

€149,00
Taille
  • 36
  • 37
  • 38
  • 39
  • 40
  • 41
  • 42
  • 43
  • 44
  • 45
  • 46
Couleur
  • NEON/BLANC
CouleurNEON/BLANC
  • ÉCHANGES ET RETOURS GRATUITS

  • 100% MATÉRIAUX RECYCLÉS

  • PAIEMENT EN PLUSIEURS FOIS VIA SCALAPAY

DESCRIPTION


Baskets en maille

Découvrez la nouvelle sneaker fabriquée en France à partir de matériaux recyclés, un véritable concentré de style et d’innovation.

La tige est tricotée en un seul morceau à partir de polyamide recyclé (extérieur), une fibre réputée pour sa solidité, son extensibilité, sa légèreté et son imperméabilité. Pour l’intérieur de la tige, nous avons fait le choix du polyester PrimaLoft Bio™, constitué à 100% de matériaux recyclés issus principalement de bouteilles en plastique. Les semelles Vibram® antidérapantes et résistantes, sont aussi composées d’au moins 30% de caoutchouc recyclé.

Pointure: Les Knit-1 sont des chaussures mixtes. Nous avons essayé de conjuguer notre design innovant avec tous les types de pieds. Cependant, nous avons remarqué qu’il valait mieux choisir une taille en dessous de celle portée habituellement pour les morphologies plantaires fines. Les utilisateurs avec un cou-de-pied fort préféreront leur taille de chaussure habituelle.

 

CARACTÉRISTIQUES

Type : CHAUSSURES  
Matière :  
Poids :  1.2
Référence : KNIT 1 R-NEON/BLANC

LAVAGE ET ENTRETIEN

LIVRAISON



IMG_CMS_CH_1

Expert en maille de haute qualité

Depuis 1946, notre atelier perpétue la tradition de la maille marine. Un savoir-faire unique transmis de génération en génération. Découvrez notre héritage artisanal et nos collections contemporaines. Créativité et technicité se conjuguent pour des créations durables et élégantes. Faites le choix de l’authenticité avec Royal Mer.

Les KNIT-1

Matériaux recyclés

Nous avons mis l’accent sur l’utilisation de matériaux durables et recyclés pour confectionner des chaussures élégantes et confortables. Chaque paire de baskets est soigneusement assemblée à la main par nos artisans qualifiés, qui portent une attention particulière aux détails pour garantir une finition impeccable. Nous sommes fiers de vous offrir des chaussures à la fois écologiques et durables, qui sont conçues pour résister à l’épreuve du temps.
IMG_CMS_CH_G_152ffb9a-4d87-4e5c-b0aa-2574e834b320
IMG_CMS_CH_D

Comment entretenir vos KNIT-1

Lavage en machine à 30°C maximum
  • RETOURS

    Echanges et retours gratuits en France métropolitaine sous 14 jours
  • LIVRAISON

    Livraison offerte dès 200€ en France
    Europe et Monde dès 250€
  • PAIEMENT

    Paiement sécurisé via CB, Visa, Mastercard et PayPal